University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Adjuncts & Sessionals

NAME

ACADEMIC APPOINTMENT

TEACHING

CONTACT INFORMAION

Armstrong, Rob Sessional Law 505: Civil Procedure Phone: 403.571.1525
Email: armstrongr@jssbarristers.ca
Baker, Elliot Sessional Law 410: Crime, Law & Punishment Email:
Benedict, Wayne Sessional Law 699: Labour Law
Betteridge, Robert Sessional Law 535: Secured Transactions Phone: 403.260.0188
Email: rdp@pdblaw.com
Brodie, Ian Sessional Law 693: Public Management & Rule of Law
Cascadden, Will Sessional Law 561: Employment Law Phone: 403.260.3521
Email: wcascadden@mccarthy.ca
Christopher, Christine Sessional Law 533: Wills & Estates
Clarke, Kim Adjunct Professor Law 607: Advanced Legal Research Office: MFH 2310
Phone: 403.220.6702
Email: kim.clarke@ucalgary.ca
Code, Brett Adjunct Professor Law 507: Evidence
Law 621: Corporate Governance and Litigation
Coe, Catrin Sessional Law 598: Trusts
Fradsham, A.A. Sessional Law 591: Provincial Court Clerkships
Greene, Michael Sessional Law 698: Immigration & Refugee Law
Hocking, Jennifer Sessional Law 594: Aboriginal Law
Knoll, Pat Professor Emeritus Law 403: Legislation, Administration & Policy
Law 511: The Criminal Process
Phone: 403.440.9318
Email: knoll@ucalgary.ca
Kowalski, Mitch Sessional Law 693: Innovation in Legal Services
Lindsay, Patrick Sessional Law 697: Corporate Tax
Marriott, Gillian Adjunct Assistant Professor Law 515: Family Law
Law 689: Family Law Clinical
Phone: 403.541.4825
Email: gillian.marriott@pbla.ca
McKay-Panos, Linda Sessional Law 400: Constitutional Law Phone: 403.220.2770
Email: lmmckayp@ucalgary.ca
Munn, Jean Sessional Law 698: Immigration & Refugee Law
Nilson, Rick Sessional Law 693: Oil Sands Law Email: r.nilson@shaw.ca
Nwapi, Chilenye Sessional Law 623: Environmental Impact Assessment Email: cnwapi@ucalgary.ca
Peterson, Darrell Sessional Law 693: Business Law: Mergers & Acquisitions Phone: 403.298.3316
Email: petersond@bennettjones.com
Petriuk, Deborah Sessional Law 510: Ethical Lawyering Email: petriuk@shaw.ca
Raby, Stephen Sessional Law 521: Real Estate Transactions Phone: 403.267.8226
Email: steve.raby@nortonrosefulbright.com
Reed, Darren Sessional Law 505: Civil Procedure Email: reedd@jssbarristers.ca
Scobie, Jeff Sessional Law 630: International Petroleum Transactions Phone: 403.298.7999
Email: scobiej@bennettjones.com
Shaw, Clifford Sessional Law 525: Bankruptcy & Restructuring Law Phone: 403.234.1190
Email: cshaw@lbblaw.ca
Sibold, Stephen Adjunct Professor Law 648: Securities Law Phone: 403.298.3666
Email: sibolds@bennettjones.com
Silver, Lisa
Sessional Law 410: Crime, Law & Punishment
Spencer, David Sessional Law 693: Business Law: Mergers & Acquisitions Phone: 403.298.2054
Email: spencerd@bennettjones.com
Thompson, Chidinma Sessional Law 636: Municipal Law
Van Vilet, Gordon Sessional Law 521: Real Estate Transactions
Viney, Christine Sessional Law 507: Evidence
Law 553: Insurance Law
Waite, Michael Sessional Law 593: Health Law Phone: 403.263.5656
Email: waite@scwlawyers.com