University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Full-Time Faculty

NAME

ACADEMIC APPOINTMENT

ADMINISTRATIVE POSITION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bankes, Nigel Professor
Chair of Natural Resources Law

Office: MFH 4367
Phone: 403.220.7252
Email: ndbankes@ucalgary.ca

Brown, Catherine Professor Office: MFH 4318
Phone: 403.220.7326
Email: brownc@ucalgary.ca
Campbell, Lyndsay Assistant Professor
Cross-appointed with Faculty of Arts
Chair, Academic Appeals Committee Office: MFH 4341
Phone: 403.220.8889
Email: lcampbe@ucalgary.ca
Christopher, Michelle Clinical Instructor Executive Director, Student Legal Assistance

Office: MFH 3390
Phone: 403.220.6637
Email: mchristo@ucalgary.ca

Coleman, James Assistant Professor
Cross-appointed with Haskayne School of Business
Office: MFH 4317
Phone: 403.220.8913
Email: james.coleman@ucalgary.ca
Duffy, Maureen Assistant Professor Office: MFH 4337
Phone: 403.220.7113
Email: mtduffy@ucalgary.ca
Fluker, Shaun Associate Professor Office: MFH 4340
Phone: 403.220.4939
Email: sfluker@ucalgary.ca
Girgis, Jassmine Associate Professor Office: MFH 4312
Phone: 403.220.7251
Email: jgirgis@ucalgary.ca
Hagen, Gregory Associate Professor Associate Dean (Research) and Director of Graduate Programs Office: MFH 4343
Phone: 403.220.4012
Email: ghagen@ucalgary.ca
Holloway, Ian  Professor Dean Office: MFH 4398
Phone: 403.220.5447
Email: lawdean@ucalgary.ca
Ilg, Michael Associate Professor Office: MFH 4342
Phone: 403.220.6479
Email: mpilg@ucalgary.ca
Ingelson, Allan Associate Professor
Cross-appointed with Haskayne School of Business
Director, Canadian Institute of Resources Law (CIRL) Office: MFH 3349
Phone: 403.220.3802 or 403.220.3975
Email: allan.ingelson@ucalgary.ca
Koshan, Jennifer Professor Office: MFH 4311
Phone: 403.220.7329
Email: koshan@ucalgary.ca
Laidlaw, Emily Assistant Professor Office: MFH 4315
Phone: 403.220.7071
Email: emily.laidlaw@ucalgary.ca
Lucas, Alastair Professor Office: MFH 3343
Phone: 403.220.7111
Email: alucas@ucalgary.ca
Mahoney, Kathleen Professor Office: MFH 4369
Phone: 403.220.7254
Email: kmahoney@ucalgary.ca
Mascher, Sharon Professor Office: MFH 4338
Phone: 403.220.7327
Email: smascher@ucalgary.ca
Mintz, Jack Professor
Palmer Chair in Public Policy
Director, School of Public Policy Office: 5th Floor, DTC
Phone: 403.220.7661
Email: policy@ucalgary.ca
Olszynski, Martin Assistant Professor Office: MFH 4314
Phone: 403.220.3816
Email: molszyns@ucalgary.ca
Oshionebo, Evaristus Associate Professor Office: MFH 4315
Phone: 403.220.5946
Email: eoshione@ucalgary.ca
Rafferty, Nicholas Professor Office: MFH 4310
Phone: 403.220.7325
Email: rafferty@ucalgary.ca
Saunders, Iwan Professor Office: MFH 4339
Phone: 403.220.8081
Email: saunders@ucalgary.ca
Stewart, Fenner Assistant Professor Office: MFH 4337
Phone: 403.210.9725
Email: fenner.stewart@ucalgary.ca
Templeton, Saul Assistant Professor Office: MFH 4336
Phone: 403.220.4183
Email: saul.templeton@ucalgary.ca
Tingle, Bryce N. Murray Edwards Chair in Business Law Office: MFH 4368
Phone: 403.220.8247
Email: btingle@ucalgary.ca
Vlavianos, Nickie Associate Professor Office: MFH 3348
Phone: 403.220.8790
Email: nvlavian@ucalgary.ca
Watson Hamilton, Jonnette Professor Office: MFH 4335
Phone: 403.220.7253
Email: jwhamilt@ucalgary.ca
Whitsitt, Liz Assistant Professor Office: MFH 4316
Phone: 403.220.7781
Email: liz.whitsitt@ucalgary.ca
Woolley, Alice Professor Associate Dean (Academic)
Director of Admissions
Office: MFH 4313
Phone: 403.220.4013
Email: awoolley@ucalgary.ca